Our patient experience team

Helen White (Adult Learning Disability Services)
Team Manager - Queen Mary's Hospital
Bexley & Bromley Learning Disability Teams
020 8461 7006
Helen.White446@nhs.net

Helen Jones (Bexley)

Associate Director
Bexley Directorate Management and Support Team
020 8319 7103
helen.jones139@nhs.net

Neil Springham (Bromley)

Head of Arts Therapy
Bromley West Locality Team
02086592151
neil.springham@nhs.net
 
Yolande Potgieter (CYP)
Lead Paediatric Dietitian/ Head of Profession- Nutrition and Dietetics
Childrens Nutrition and Dietetics Team (Greenwich)
02082943126
yolande.potgieter@nhs.net
 
Julie Onyegbula (Forensics)
Clinical Team Leader
Heath Clinic, Bracton Centre
01322 297618
julie.onyegbula@nhs.net

John Boyle (Prisons)
Quality & Performance Manager
Forensic and Prison Services
07920 540288
john.boyle5@nhs.net